Menu
Permanent Mission to UN
Bloqueo EN
(29 August, 2016) "Continued policy of the US embargo against Cuba still in force".
Monday, August 29, 2016

 

Read More...

Bloqueo EN
(12 July/2016) The US House of Representatives passed bill that will intensify sanctions on Cuba.
Tuesday, July 12, 2016

 

Read More...

Bloqueo EN, Cuba - ONU EN
(23 May/2016) TNT Express affected by the extraterritorial application of the embargo against Cuba.
Monday, May 23, 2016

 

Read More...

Bloqueo EN, Cuba - ONU EN
(9 May/2016) NP_“The economic, commercial and financial blockade against Cuba remains in full force”..
Monday, May 9, 2016

 

Read More...

Bloqueo EN, Cuba - ONU EN
(6 May/2016) NP_ "CO-OP BANK CO-OP BANK acknowledges extraterritorial application of the blockade.
Friday, May 6, 2016

 

Read More...

Bloqueo EN
(3 Marzo/2016) NP_The United States imposed penalty on Halliburton for violating the blockade on Cuba
Thursday, March 3, 2016

 

Read More...

Bloqueo EN
(27 Oct./2015)
Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Statement by H.E. Mr. Bruno Rodríguez Parrilla on the Agenda item 42 entitled: “Necessity of ending the economic, commercial and financial embargo imposed by the United States of America against Cuba” at the Seventieth session of the United Nations General Assembly.

Read More...

Bloqueo EN
(22 Oct./2015) The blockade against Cuba is the main obstacle for the economic and social development of Cuba.
Thursday, October 22, 2015

 

Read More...

Bloqueo EN
(20 Oct. 2015) The USA blockade against Cuba is an act of genocide.
Tuesday, October 20, 2015

 

Read More...

Bloqueo EN
(15 Oct./2015) The USA blockade affects the human rights of Cubans to have a full cultural life.
Thursday, October 15, 2015

 

Read More...

Page 1 of 2First   Previous   [1]  2  Next   Last   



VOTES

2014 Results:

In favor: 188

Against: 2

Abstention: 3

5 Héroes